Menu
Click Here for Applying for Reception 2022
Home Page

West Twyford Primary School Achieving Together

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2021/22

These are our term dates for the 2021/22 academic year. Please ensure that family holidays are arranged outside of the days when children are required to be in school.

 

AUTUMN 2021

Training Day:              Wednesday 1st September 2021 (The school is closed)

Children start:             Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term:                   Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 
Last Day for Children:  Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30 p.m.

Christmas Holidays:     Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING 2022

Training day:                Tuesday 4th January 2022 (The school is closed)

Children start:              Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term:                    Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Last Day for Children:  Thursday 1st April 2022 at 1.30 p.m.

Easter Holidays:           Friday 4th April 2022 – Friday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER 2022

Children Start:              Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday:       Monday 2nd May 2022 (The school is closed)

Half Term:                     Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 4th June 2021

Training day:                Monday 6th June 2022 (The school is closed)

Last Day for Children:  Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 1.30 p.m.

 

Holiday dates 2021/2022

Top