Menu
Home Page

West Twyford Primary School Achieving Together

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2019/20

These are our term dates for the 2019/20 academic year. Please ensure that family holidays are arranged outside of the days when children are required to be in school.

 

AUTUMN 2019

Training Days             Monday 2nd & Tuesday 3rd September 2019 (The school is closed)

Children start:             Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half Term:                   Monday 21st October 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

 
Last Day for Children:  Thursday 19th December 2019 at 1.30 p.m.

Christmas Holidays:     Friday 20th December 2019 – Friday 3rd January 2020

 

SPRING 2020

Children Start:              Monday 6th January 2020

Training day:                Friday 14th February 2020 (The school is closed)

Half Term:                    Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Last Day for Children:  Friday 3rd April 2020 at 1.30 p.m.

Easter Holidays:           Monday 6th April 2020 – Friday 17th April 2020

 

SUMMER 2020

Children Start:              Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday:       Friday 8th May 2020 (The school is closed)

Half Term:                     Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Last Day for Children:  Friday 17th July 2020 at 1.30 p.m.

 

Term Dates 2019-2020

Holiday Dates 2020/21

These are our term dates for the 2020/21 academic year. Please ensure that family holidays are arranged outside of the days when children are required to be in school.

 

AUTUMN 2020

Training Days             Wednesday 2nd September 2020 (The school is closed)

Children start:             Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half Term:                   Monday 26th October 2020 – Friday 30th October 2020

 
Last Day for Children:  Friday 18th December 2020 at 1.30 p.m.

Christmas Holidays:     Monday 21st December 2020 – Friday 1st January 2021

 

SPRING 2021

Training day:                Monday 4th January 2021 (The school is closed)

Children start:              Tuesday 5th January 2021

Half Term:                    Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day for Children:  Wednesday 31st March 2021 at 1.30 p.m.

Easter Holidays:           Thursday 1st April 2021 – Friday 16th April 2021

 

SUMMER 2021

Children Start:              Monday 19th April 2021

May Bank Holiday:       Monday 3rd May 2021 (The school is closed)

Half Term:                     Monday 31st May 2021 – Friday 4th June 2021

Training day:                Monday 7th June 2021 (The school is closed)

Last Day for Children:  Thursday 22nd July 2021 at 1.30 p.m.

 

ONE FURTHER INSET DAY WITH BE ALLOCATED IN JANUARY 2020
Top