Menu
Click Here for Applying for Reception 2022
Home Page

West Twyford Primary School Achieving Together

Term Dates

Holiday Dates 2021/22

These are our term dates for the 2021/22 academic year. Please ensure that family holidays are arranged outside of the days when children are required to be in school.

 

AUTUMN 2021

Training Day:              Wednesday 1st September 2021 (The school is closed)

Children start:             Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half Term:                   Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021

 
Last Day for Children:  Friday 17th December 2021 at 1.30 p.m.

Christmas Holidays:     Monday 20th December 2021 – Monday 3rd January 2022

 

SPRING 2022

Training day:                Tuesday 4th January 2022 (The school is closed)

Children start:              Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half Term:                    Monday 14th February 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022

Last Day for Children:  Friday 1st April 2022 at 1.30p.m.

Easter Holidays:           Friday 1st April 2022 – Monday 18th April 2022

 

SUMMER 2022

Children Start:              Tuesday 19th April 2022

May Bank Holiday:       Monday 2nd May 2022 (The school is closed)

Additional May Bank Holiday: Friday 27th May 2022 (The School Is closed)

Half Term:                     Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 4th June 2021

Training day:                Monday 6th June 2022 (The school is closed)

Last Day for Children:  Wednesday 20th July 2022 at 1.30 p.m.

 

Holiday Dates 2022/2023

These are our term dates for the 2021/22 academic year. Please ensure that family holidays are arranged outside of the days when children are required to be in school.

 

AUTUMN 2022

Training Day:              Thursday 1st September & Friday 2nd September 2022 (The school is closed)

Children start:             Monday 5th September 2022

Half Term:                   Monday 24th October 2022 – Friday 28th October 2022

 
Last Day for Children:  Friday 16th December 2022 at 1.30 p.m.

Christmas Holidays:     Monday 19th December 2022 – Monday 2nd January 2023

 

SPRING 2023

Training day:                Tuesday 3rd January 2023 (The school is closed)

Children start:              Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half Term:                    Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Last Day for Children:  Friday  31st March 2023 at 1.30p.m.

Easter Holidays:           Monday 3rd April 2023 – Friday 14th April 2023

 

SUMMER 2023

Children Start:              Monday 17th April 2023

May Bank Holiday:       Monday 1st May 2023 (The school is closed)

Half Term:                     Monday 29th May 2023 – Friday 2nd June 2023

Training day:                Monday 5th June 2023 (The school is closed)

Last Day for Children:  Thursday 20th July 2023 at 1.30 p.m.

 

 

Top